× Baton Rouge LA Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Lafayette LA La Jolla CA LaSalle - NOLA Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA Mandeville LA

COVINGTON


Ragin' Cajuns Grades 5/6

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Aug 16 7:30P coquille rec center - field 10c Hurricanes (7-1-0) Loss (26 - 7)
Fri, Aug 23 8:00P coquille rec center - field 10d Bears (2-6-0) Loss (24 - 27)
Thu, Aug 29 Bye Week Bye Week
Fri, Sep 06 8:00P coquille rec center - field 10c Tigers (0-8-0) Win (6 - 30)
Fri, Sep 13 8:00P coquille rec center - field 10c Rebels (3-5-0) Win (28 - 26)
Fri, Sep 20 8:00P coquille rec center - field 10c Cardinal (8-0-0) Loss (38 - 12)
Fri, Sep 27 8:00P coquille rec center - field 10b Boilermakers (5-3-0) Loss (6 - 26)
Fri, Oct 04 8:00P coquille rec center - field 10a Hurricanes (7-1-0) Loss (34 - 12)
Fri, Oct 11 7:00P coquille rec center - field 10c Bears (2-6-0) Win (19 - 12)
Fri, Oct 18 Bye Week Bye Week


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax

Contact Us


Football N America © 2019