× Baton Rouge LA Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Lafayette LA La Jolla CA LaSalle - NOLA Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA Mandeville LA

OUACHITAPARISHLA


Wolverines Grades 5/6

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 28 11:00A ouachita sportsplex - field 2 Longhorns (0-8-0) Win (6 - 40)
Sat, Oct 05 11:00A ouachita sportsplex - field 3 Bruins (6-1-1) Loss (46 - 33)
Sat, Oct 12 Bye Week Bye Week
Sat, Oct 19 10:00A ouachita sportsplex - field 1 Warhawks (2-6-0) Win (36 - 46)
Tue, Oct 29 5:45P ouachita sportsplex - field 2 Tigers (7-0-1) Loss (41 - 32)
Sat, Nov 02 12:00P ouachita sportsplex - field 2 Longhorns (0-8-0) Win (6 - 53)
Tue, Nov 05 6:00P ouachita sportsplex - field 1 Warhawks (2-6-0) Win (0 - 1)
Sat, Nov 09 11:00A ouachita sportsplex - field 4 Bruins (6-1-1) Loss (39 - 32)
Thu, Nov 14 5:00P ouachita sportsplex - field 2 Tigers (7-0-1) Loss (1 - 0)
Sat, Nov 16 Bye Week Bye Week


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax

Contact Us


Football N America © 2019