× Baton Rouge LA Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Lafayette LA La Jolla CA LaSalle - NOLA Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA Mandeville LA

OUACHITAPARISHLA


Tigers Grades 5/6

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 28 10:00A ouachita sportsplex - field 2 Bruins (7-1-1) Tie (37 - 37)
Sat, Oct 05 Bye Week Bye Week
Thu, Oct 17 5:30P ouachita sportsplex - field 4 Warhawks (4-6-0) Win (32 - 18)
Sat, Oct 19 11:00A ouachita sportsplex - field 1 Longhorns (0-9-0) Win (56 - 0)
Tue, Oct 29 5:45P ouachita sportsplex - field 2 Wolverines (4-5-0) Win (41 - 32)
Sat, Nov 02 12:00P ouachita sportsplex - field 1 Bruins (7-1-1) Win (40 - 30)
Tue, Nov 05 6:00P ouachita sportsplex - field 2 Longhorns (0-9-0) Win (50 - 14)
Sat, Nov 09 Bye Week Bye Week
Thu, Nov 14 5:00P ouachita sportsplex - field 2 Wolverines (4-5-0) Win (1 - 0)
Sat, Nov 16 11:00A ouachita sportsplex - field 1 Warhawks (4-6-0) Win (32 - 14)
Tue, Nov 19 6:00P ouachita sportsplex - field 2 Warhawks (4-6-0) Loss (24 - 34)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax

Contact Us


Football N America © 2019