× Baton Rouge LA Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Lafayette LA La Jolla CA LaSalle - NOLA Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA Mandeville LA

PEORIA


Nittany Lions 6th-8th Grade

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Tue, Sep 03 7:00P slugger dome - field 3 Tigers (9-1-0) Win (39 - 25)
Tue, Sep 10 6:00P slugger dome - field 3 Cornhuskers (1-9-0) Win (18 - 40)
Tue, Sep 24 6:00P slugger dome - field 3 Wolverines (6-4-0) Loss (40 - 27)
Tue, Oct 01 6:00P slugger dome - field 3 Tigers (9-1-0) Loss (27 - 12)
Tue, Oct 08 7:00P slugger dome - field 3 Cornhuskers (1-9-0) Loss (38 - 16)
Tue, Oct 15 7:00P slugger dome - field 3 Wolverines (6-4-0) Loss (27 - 21)
Tue, Oct 22 7:00P slugger dome - field 3 Tigers (9-1-0) Loss (39 - 19)
Tue, Oct 29 6:00P slugger dome - field 3 Cornhuskers (1-9-0) Win (39 - 42)
Tue, Nov 05 6:00P slugger dome - field 3 Wolverines (6-4-0) Loss (35 - 34)
Tue, Nov 12 7:00P slugger dome - field 3 Cornhuskers (1-9-0) Win (32 - 55)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax

Contact Us


Football N America © 2019