× Baton Rouge LA Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Lafayette LA La Jolla CA LaSalle - NOLA Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA Mandeville LA

SLIDELL


Scarlet Knights Grades 3/4

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 07 11:00A sbba - field 2 Hurricanes (2-6-0) Loss (0 - 24)
Sat, Sep 14 11:00A sbba - field 3 Fighting Irish (6-2-0) Loss (0 - 36)
Sat, Sep 21 12:00P sbba - field 1 Panthers (4-4-0) Loss (6 - 38)
Sat, Sep 28 12:00P sbba - field 2 Wolverines (3-5-0) Loss (6 - 33)
Sat, Oct 05 10:00A sbba - field 2 Trojans (7-1-0) Loss (0 - 41)
Sat, Oct 12 11:00A sbba - field 1 Tigers (8-0-0) Loss (46 - 0)
Sat, Oct 19 12:00P sbba - field 1 Cowboys (4-3-0) Loss (20 - 6)
Sat, Oct 26 Bye Week Bye Week
Sat, Nov 02 11:00A sbba - field 1 Buckeyes (1-6-0) Loss (22 - 0)
Sat, Nov 16 1:00P sbba - field 1 Wolverines (3-5-0)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax

Contact Us


Football N America © 2019