× Baton Rouge LA Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Lafayette LA La Jolla CA LaSalle - NOLA Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA South Bay - San Diego Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA Mandeville LA

SLIDELL


Buckeyes Grades 5/6

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 07 12:00P sbba - field 2 Longhorns (0-9-0) Win (39 - 0)
Sat, Sep 14 Bye Week Bye Week
Sat, Sep 21 12:00P sbba - field 2 Crimson Tide (9-0-0) Loss (13 - 33)
Sat, Sep 28 9:00A sbba - field 1 Badgers (6-3-0) Loss (18 - 37)
Sat, Oct 05 11:00A sbba - field 2 Bulldogs (4-5-0) Win (42 - 21)
Sat, Oct 12 12:00P sbba - field 1 Seminoles (8-1-0) Loss (6 - 40)
Sat, Oct 19 12:00P sbba - field 2 Ducks (4-5-0) Win (46 - 6)
Sat, Oct 26 12:00P sbba - field 2 Bruins (1-8-0) Win (19 - 34)
Sat, Nov 02 12:00P sbba - field 2 Cowboys (3-6-0) Win (18 - 39)
Sat, Nov 16 12:00P sbba - field 3 Ducks (4-5-0) Win (27 - 26)
Sat, Nov 16 2:00P sbba - field 3 Crimson Tide (9-0-0) Loss (32 - 13)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax

Contact Us


Football N America © 2019