× Baton Rouge LA Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Lafayette LA La Jolla CA LaSalle - NOLA Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA South Bay - San Diego Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA Mandeville LA

SLIDELL


Cowboys Grades 5/6

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Sat, Sep 07 1:00P sbba - field 2 Ducks (4-5-0) Loss (6 - 13)
Sat, Sep 14 1:00P sbba - field 3 Seminoles (8-1-0) Loss (28 - 0)
Sat, Sep 21 1:00P sbba - field 2 Bruins (1-8-0) Win (6 - 19)
Sat, Sep 28 1:00P sbba - field 2 Longhorns (0-9-0) Win (28 - 0)
Sat, Oct 05 12:00P sbba - field 2 Crimson Tide (9-0-0) Loss (34 - 0)
Sat, Oct 12 Bye Week Bye Week
Sat, Oct 19 1:00P sbba - field 1 Badgers (6-3-0) Loss (25 - 26)
Sat, Oct 26 12:00P sbba - field 3 Bulldogs (4-5-0) Loss (32 - 19)
Sat, Nov 02 12:00P sbba - field 2 Buckeyes (6-4-0) Loss (18 - 39)
Sat, Nov 16 2:00P sbba - field 2 Bruins (1-8-0) Win (25 - 18)
Sun, Nov 17 11:30A sbba - field 2 Bulldogs (4-5-0)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax

Contact Us


Football N America © 2019