× Baton Rouge LA Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Lafayette LA La Jolla CA LaSalle - NOLA Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA Mandeville LA

UPTOWNNOLA


Boilermakers Grades 1/2

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 06 5:30P avenger park - field 2 Green Wave (1-7-1) Win (0 - 25)
Fri, Sep 13 5:30P avenger park - field 3 Crimson Tide (6-4-0) Win (20 - 7)
Fri, Sep 20 5:30P avenger park - field 3 Wolfpack (0-9-0) Win (0 - 51)
Fri, Sep 27 5:30P avenger park - field 4 Bulldogs (11-0-0) Loss (22 - 6)
Fri, Oct 04 5:30P avenger park - field 1 Hurricanes (3-5-1) Win (7 - 0)
Fri, Oct 11 5:30P avenger park - field 3 Wolfpack (0-9-0) Win (0 - 39)
Fri, Oct 18 5:30P avenger park - field 4 Crimson Tide (6-4-0) Win (44 - 12)
Fri, Oct 25 5:30P avenger park - field 3 Bulldogs (11-0-0) Loss (27 - 6)
Fri, Nov 08 6:20P avenger park - field 3 Crimson Tide (6-4-0) Win (31 - 12)
Fri, Nov 15 5:30P saints practice facility - field 1 Bulldogs (11-0-0) Loss (6 - 34)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax

Contact Us


Football N America © 2019