× Baton Rouge LA Carmel Valley CA Chalmette LA City Park - NOLA Cleveland OH Covington LA Lafayette LA La Jolla CA LaSalle - NOLA Ouachita Parish LA Peoria IL Plano TX Shreveport LA Slidell LA South Bay - San Diego Toledo OH Uptown - NOLA Youngsville LA Mandeville LA

UPTOWNNOLA


Wolverines Grades 3/4

Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 06 7:10P avenger park - field 1 Yellow Jackets (7-3-0) Loss (29 - 0)
Fri, Sep 13 7:10P avenger park - field 2 Buffaloes (2-7-0) Win (8 - 18)
Fri, Sep 20 6:20P avenger park - field 3 Boilermakers (7-3-0) Loss (0 - 20)
Fri, Sep 27 7:10P avenger park - field 2 Gators (1-8-0) Win (0 - 30)
Fri, Oct 04 7:10P avenger park - field 2 Green Wave (1-9-0) Win (7 - 0)
Fri, Oct 11 6:20P avenger park - field 4 Tigers (6-3-0) Loss (0 - 18)
Fri, Oct 18 7:10P avenger park - field 2 Razorbacks (10-0-0) Loss (6 - 44)
Fri, Oct 18 8:00P avenger park - field 3 Tigers (6-3-0) Loss (19 - 0)
Fri, Nov 01 6:20P avenger park - field 2 Spartans (5-5-0) Loss (13 - 12)
Fri, Nov 08 6:20P avenger park - field 2 Buffaloes (2-7-0) Win (13 - 24)
Fri, Nov 15 8:00P saints practice facility - field 1 Buckeyes (6-4-0) Loss (0 - 20)


add to calendar

FNA Corporate Office

4405 Manchester Ave., Suite 205
Encinitas, CA 92024
760.438.5708 office
877.810.6534 fax

Contact Us


Football N America © 2019